Hodan Community Services


Mission Statement:

It is the mission of Hodan Community Services to provide and promote opportunities for work and personal development so that persons with disabilities can achieve individual life goals.

.

  Services & Programs:


Hodan Community Services, Contact Information

Hodan Community Services
941 W Fountain St
Mineral Point, WI. 53565
              

General e-mail address: hodancs@mhtc.net
Telephone: 608 987 3336
Fax: 608 987 3082

Hodan Community Services e-mail Directory

Tom Schmit Executive Director tjschmit@hodancs.org
Chris Mitchell Deputy Director cmitchell@hodancs.org
John Greenwood Director of Communications jgreenwood@hodancs.org
Jenny Huffman Director of Rehabilitation jhuffman@hodancs.org
Tom Schraeder Director of Development tschraeder@hodancs.org
Cheryl Greenwood Assistant Director of Work Services cgreenwood@hodancs.org
Vicki Clark Employment Specialist vclark@hodancs.org
Jamie Potterton Employment Specialist jpotterton@hodancs.org
Karen A Wells Director of Retail Sales kawells@hodancs.org
Mary Gordon Director of Senior Services mgordon@hodancs.org
Diane Kliebenstein Director of Transportation dkliebenstein@hodancs.org
Bob Pilling Assistant Director of Transportation bpilling@hodancs.org
Bob Manka Director of Facilities Maintenance bmanka@hodancs.org
Tina Mitchell Director of Business Services tmitchell@hodancs.org
Pat Stacey Assistant Director of Business Services pstacey@hodancs.org
Denise Ostergrant Office Assistant dostergrant@hodancs.org
Roxanne Schute Director of Enrichment Activities  rschute@hodancs.org
Kent Genthe Director of Food Services kgenthe@hodancs.org
Adult Basic Education Adult Basic Education Instructor abe@hodancs.org
Enrichment Activities Department activities@hodancs.org

 



© 2017 Hodan Community Services All rights reserved.
Sign In to Edit this Site

Design © 2017 GetSirius Internet Services